News Flash Home
The original item was published from 10/26/2016 1:53:13 PM to 4/1/2017 12:10:04 AM.

News Flash

Bulletins and Orders

Posted on: October 26, 2016

[ARCHIVED] Emergency Regulation 69-78, Amendment 1 (as filed with Legislative Council)

SCDOI Official Regulatory Guidance:
Emergency Regulation 69-78 Counties Included:
Allendale, Bamberg, Barnwell, Beaufort, Berkeley, Calhoun, Charleston, Chesterfield, Clarendon, Colleton, Darlington, Dillon, Dorchester, Florence, Georgetown, Hampton, Horry, Jasper, Lee, Marion, Marlboro, Orangeburg, Sumter, and Williamsburg as well as any other counties designated for individual assistance by FEMA after 10/21/16.
(See definition of "impacted area" in Section 2, subsection (5), as amended. The above list reflects all counties included in the definition as of 10/25/16.)

To view the Amended Reg, click here.
Facebook Twitter Email

Other News in Bulletins and Orders


Posted on: October 20, 2023

Notice of Liability Data Call

Posted on: June 2, 2023

Bulletin 2022_08

Posted on: August 1, 2022

Bulletin 2022-07

Posted on: August 1, 2022

Bulletin 2022-06

Posted on: August 1, 2022

Bulletin 2022-05

Posted on: June 28, 2022


Posted on: April 12, 2021