News Flash

Home 2019

Posted on: January 12, 2023

Bulletin Number 2023-01 - FY23's Uninsured Motorist Distribution -Based on FY 2022's Share


South Carolina law provides that South Carolina drivers seeking to drive uninsured must pay annually a fee of $550 for the privilege of operating an uninsured vehicle on South Carolina highways or a $300 reinstatement fee.

Additional Info...
Facebook Twitter Email