Greater Myrtle Beach Area

William Antonucci
Seacoast Development
812 S Poplar Street #12
Surfside Beach, SC 29575
843-238-9463
inlethouse@yahoo.com

Michael Baillargeon
MDB Home Services
9722 Kings Grant
Murrells Inlet, SC 29576
843-457-2958
mdbhomeservices@yahoo.com

Jomar Bellamy
B Roofing
8253 Port Harrelson Road
Conway, SC 29527
843-254-5194
jomarbellamy@yahoo.com

Roger Benton
Roger Benton Roofing
1335 Burris Road
Conway, SC 29526
843-421-0150
iluvchevies@gmail.com

Jimmy Brown
City of Myrtle Beach
1559 Butterfly Path
Marion, SC 29571
843-602-2320
jbrown@cityofmyrtlebeach.com

Joe Calhoun
1180 Knotty Branch Road
Conway, SC 29527
843-446-2829

Allan M Connell
AJ’s Roofing
904 Tiffany Lane
Conway, SC 29526
843-347-9408
allanconnellconstruction@yahoo.com

Trevis Cooper
Cooper and Associates
719 W Darlington St
Florence, SC 29501
843-245-7207
Cooper_associates@hotmail.com

Jimmy Edward II
Jimmy Edwards Construction
1717 4th Ave- PO Box 298
Conway, SC 29526
843-488-5313
jimedwardscont@aol.com

Joseph N Grate
PO Box 1294
Pawleys Island, SC 29585
843-742-0696
zenchira@yahoo.com

James Hardwick
Homewood Metal Works
2430 Wise Road
Conway, SC 29526
843-450-8731
hmetal@sccoast.net

James (Sammy) Johnson
Johnson Roofing, LLC
5160 W Hwy 501
Conway, SC 29526
843-365-1376
johnsod@sccoast.net

Clint Mansergh
Alpha Omega Construction Group
4669 Franchise St.
Charleston, SC 29418
843-566-2627
clint.mansergh@alpha-omegainc.com 

Gary Mason
Po Box 3191
Pawleys Island, SC 29585
843-240-7653
gmason2@hotmail.com

Curtis Moore
Moore Construction Company
4875 Highway 701 North
Conway, SC 29526
843-997-2111
curtismooremanufacturing@gmail.com

Martin Pettigrew
Monarch Construction
4843 Luster Leaf Circle Suite #403
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
843-333-2415
monarchconstruction@gmail.com

Bruce Pringle
406 Lumbar River Road
Myrtle Beach, SC 29588
843-241-8024
bap1129@aol.com

Patrick Reynolds
Reynolds Construction 
934 Cox Ferry Circle
Conway, SC 29526
843-347-6463
Reynolds@sccoast.net

George Schiessl
Cat-5 Hurricane Protection Systems
126 Ashley River Road
Myrtle Beach, SC 29588
843-457-2661
gschiessl@sc.rr.com

L. Scott Speer
L.S. Speer Construction, LLC
822 White Heron Circle
Murrells Inlet, SC 29576
843-240-3526
speerls@aol.com

Brad Stone
Compass Designs
1311 Yacht Drive
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
843-602-4500
brad@compassdesignsllc.com

Chad Whitehead
Independent Construction Services
LLC
12060 Hwy 17 Bypass, Suite C
Murrells Inlet, SC 29576
843-855-5511
Lynda@independentroofs.com

Michael Young
Georgetown County
2816 Farrelly Street
Georgetown, SC 29440
843-997-4881
mjyoung08@gmail.com

Joseph Calhoun
1180 Knotty Branch Road
Conway, SC 29527
843-446-2829
Joseph Calhoun
1180 Knotty Branch Road
Conway, SC 29527
843-446-2829